The sites are operated, also for other legal entities belonging to the BMW Group, under the responsibilty of:

Bayerische Motoren Werke Aktiengesellschaft (BMW AG)
Petuelring 130
80788 Munich

Phone: +49 89 1250-16000
Monday - Friday, between 8:00 AM and 8:00 PM (CEST).

The following BMW Group companies are in response of the job postings as well as for information about the local entities :


  • BMW Asia Pte Ltd : 198502157D
  • BMW Asia Pacific Pte Ltd : 200922187M
  • BMW Financial Service Pte Ltd : 200902824H
  • Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Limited (Singapore Branch) : T10FC0086H
  • Address: 1 Harbourfront Ave #15-02/07, Keppel Bay Tower, 098632 Singapore


  • BMW Malaysia Sdn Bhd -  200301010311 (612731-A)
  • BMW Holding Malaysia Sdn Bhd - 200301010480 (612900-T)
  • BMW Asia Technology Centre Sdn Bhd - 2003001010512 (612932-X)
  • BMW Credit (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd - 198101009225 (75342-D)
  • BMW Lease (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd - 198301010778 (106096-W)
  • Address:  3501, Jalan Teknokrat 5, 63000 Cyberjaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, 63000, Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia


  • PT BMW Indonesia : 8120210160918, The Plaza Office Tower, 21st Floor, M.H. Thamrin Kav 28-30, Central Jakarta 10350, Indonesia


  • BMW Korea Co., Ltd., 14F Bmw Korea, State Tower Namsan, 100, Toegye-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea
  • BMW Financial Services Korea : 12F & 19F, State Tower Namsan, 100, Toegye-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul, 04631, Republic of Korea

The legal representatives of BMW AG are the members of the Board of Management (Oliver Zipse (Chairman), Jochen Goller, Ilka Horstmeier, Walter Mertl, Milan Nedeljković, Joachim Post, Frank Weber). 
Chairman of Supervisory Board: Norbert Reithofer

Commercial register Amtsgericht München Registergericht, HRB 42243. Value-added tax identification no.: DE129273398.

Page Overview: Imprint