The sites are operated, also for other legal entities belonging to the BMW Group, under the responsibilty of:

Bayerische Motoren Werke Aktiengesellschaft (BMW AG)
Petuelring 130
80788 Munich

Phone: +49 89 1250-16000
Monday - Friday, between 8:00 AM and 8:00 PM (CEST).

The following BMW Group Netherlands companies are responsible for the websites content, which comprise of: 

BMW Financial Services Netherlands B. V.
Takkebijsters 59
4817 BL Breda
Kamer van Koophandel nr.: 160 361 86
BTW-nr.: NL004045907B01 

You can reach us on working days from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM (CEST) by calling +31 70-41 47 510. Or send an e-mail to 

BMW Nederland B.V.
Einsteinlaan 5 
2289 CC Rijswijk
Kamer van Koophandel nr.:  27063861
BTW-nr.: NL001764536B01 

Our customer service is available on working days from 8 AM to 7 PM (CEST) and on Saturdays and Sundays from 10 AM to 6 PM (CEST) by calling +31 800-099 22 34. 

BMW Finance N.V.
Einsteinlaan 5 
2289 CC Rijwijk 
Kamer van Koophandel nr.: 27106340 
BTW-nr.: NL006233855B01

The legal representatives of BMW AG are the members of the Board of Management (Oliver Zipse (Chairman), Jochen Goller, Ilka Horstmeier, Walter Mertl, Milan Nedeljković, Joachim Post, Frank Weber). 
Chairman of Supervisory Board: Norbert Reithofer

Commercial register Amtsgericht München Registergericht, HRB 42243. Value-added tax identification no.: DE129273398.

Page Overview: Imprint