The sites are operated, also for other legal entities belonging to the BMW Group, under the responsibilty of:

Bayerische Motoren Werke Aktiengesellschaft (BMW AG)
Petuelring 130
80788 Munich

Phone: +49 89 1250-16000
Monday - Friday, between 8:00 AM and 8:00 PM (CEST).

The following BMW Group companies are in response of the job postings as well as for information about the local entities :

  • ビー・エム・ダブリュー株式会社, 〒105-7308, 東京都港区東新橋1-9-1, 東京汐留ビルディング
  • ビー・エム・ダブリュー・ジャパン・ファイナンス株式会社, 〒105-7308, 東京都港区東新橋1-9-1, 東京汐留ビルディング
  • ビー・エム・ダブリュー東京株式会社, 〒135-0064, 江東区青海2-2-15

The legal representatives of BMW AG are the members of the Board of Management (Oliver Zipse (Chairman), Jochen Goller, Ilka Horstmeier, Walter Mertl, Milan Nedeljković, Joachim Post, Frank Weber). 
Chairman of Supervisory Board: Norbert Reithofer

Commercial register Amtsgericht München Registergericht, HRB 42243. Value-added tax identification no.: DE129273398.

Page Overview: Imprint